Trichology

Trichology is the medical term for the study of the hair and all problems related to them.The problem of hair loss (alopecia) and androgenetic hair loss is common not only for men but for women also.Conditions of the modern world with its stress, rush, environment have a negative impact on many processes of the human organism.Thanks to the efforts of prominent operating surgeons were introduced and successfully applied different methods of hair transplantation, giving guaranteed results.Thanks to trichologists were developed special meso-cocktails and injectable methods of their introduction in the scalp, which affects positively on hair growth, density and solves the problem of hair loss.

TREATMENTS

Hair transplantation is the only real way to restore hair when androgenic alopecia. The network of clinics AURA offers a method of seamless hair transplantation FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction).
Plasmoliftingis a correction of age related skin atrophy using plateletrich human plasma.In trichology this procedure considered to be one of the most effective because it is able to cope not only with hair loss, but also with alopecia, i.e. baldness.
Scalp Mesotherapy is a method of intradermal or subcutaneous introduction of vitamins, minerals, medicinal and homeopathic remedies to the problem area.Mesotherapy helps to stimulate blood circulation in the scalp, improves the supply of nutrients to the follicles.
Mesotherapy helps to improve the condition of the hair and scalp in a short period of time.In the network of clinics AURA doctors-trichologists will offer you effective meso-cocktails for your hair.

Трихология

Трихология – наука, занимающаяся решением проблем с волосами. Проблема облысения (аллопеция) и андрогенного выпадения волос волнует уже не только мужчин, но и женщин. Условия современного мира с его стрессами, спешкой, экологией отрицательно влияют на многие процессы жизнедеятельности человеческого организма. За сравнительно короткий период усилиями выдающихся врачей- хирургов внедрены и успешно применяются различные методы пересадки волос, дающие гарантированные результаты. Благодаря врачам- трихологам разработаны специальные мезо- коктейли, а также инъекционные методики их введения в волосистую часть головы, что положительно влияет на рост, густоту волос, решает проблему с их выпадением.

ПРОЦЕДУРЫ

Пересадка волос— единственный реальный способ их восстановления при андрогенном облысении. Сеть клиник АУРА предлагает бесшовную пересадку волос по методике FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction – англ. «экстракция фолликулярных объединений»)
Плазмолифтинг кожи головы – коррекция возрастной атрофии кож с помощью обогащенной тромбоцитами собственной плазмы человека. В трихологии эта процедура считается одной из самых эффективных, поскольку она способна справиться не только с выпадением волос, но и с алопецией, то есть, с облысением.
Мезотерапия кожи головы — это метод внутрикожного или подкожного введения витаминов, минералов, лекарственных и гомеопатических средств в проблемную зону. Мезотерапия помогает стимулировать кровообращение в коже головы, улучшает снабжение фолликулов питательными веществами. Мезотерапия в короткие сроки помогает улучшить состояние волос и кожи головы.
В сети клиник АУРА врачи-трихологи  предложат вам эффективные мезо- коктейли для волос.