Cosmetology of the body

Body cosmetology is one of the most important areas of modern aesthetic cosmetology.The use of special equipment in combination with carefully chosen techniques allows you to get impressive results. Anti-aging and corrective procedures make it possible to solve such problems like aging and the problems caused by defects, injuries or skin diseases.

Qualified dermatologists at the network of clinics AURA find solutions to problems, not only by eliminating the external manifestations, but also offer individual options to improve the health of the whole body, because the cause of skin imperfections can be covered in no proper nutrition, stress and lifestyle.

The network of clinics AURA has modern equipment and offers a variety of methods of hardware cosmetology.

Figure correction is a highly effective hardware technique which allows not only to reduce weight and get rid of cellulite, but also bring your figure in almost perfect shape.This technique is based on the use of innovative technology to remove cellulite – apparatus VELA SHAPE. VELA SHAPE is a device-innovative elos technology for cellulite removal and non-surgical removal of fat deposits and sagging skin).

Body massage is a procedure, the essence of which is reduced to spray dose of mechanical stimulation on the patient’s bodythat are performed by hand or with the use of special devices.

Myostimulation is the impact on the organs and tissues of the low-frequency pulse current. The impact causes a pulse current to the physiological reduction of muscle fibers. Passive muscle contraction activates blood circulation, improves the flow of lymph from the extracellular space through the venous and lymphatic system, outputting metabolic products (slag).

Pressotherapy — mechanical lymphatic drainage, is the impact on the lymphatic system with compressed air supplied through a special cuff. Lymphatic drainage effect of pressure therapy exceeds all other hardware and manual methods of figure correction.

Wrapping — is a technique of thalassotherapy, which is capable of effectively reducing the appearance of cellulite, improve skin tone, to treat some diseases and, in general, to strengthen the body.

Commonly used for wrapping compositions prepared from marine origin. Seaweed, sea mud – a large assortment of these substances can be used for the benefit of human health and beauty.

Waxing is a cosmetic procedure to remove unwanted hair by using wax. In modern cosmetology, there are several techniques to remove unwanted hair. But even despite the production of more new technologies in cosmetology, waxing does not lose its popularity.

Косметология тела

Косметология тела — одно из важнейших направлений современной эстетической косметологии. Применение специальной аппаратуры в сочетании с тщательно подобранными методиками позволяет добиваться впечатляющих результатов при коррекции кожи тела. Омолаживающие и коррекционные процедуры дают возможность решать как возрастные проблемы, так и проблемы, вызванные дефектами, травмами или заболеваниями кожи.

Квалифицированные врачи-дерматологи сети клиник АУРА подскажут пути решения проблем не только с помощью устранения внешних проявлений, но и предложит индивидуальные варианты по оздоровлению организма в целом, ведь причина несовершенства кожи может крыться в не правильном питании, стрессах и образе жизни.

Сеть клиник АУРА располагает современным оборудованием и предлагает различные методы аппаратной косметологии.


Коррекция фигуры – высокоэффективная аппаратная методика, которая позволяет не просто снизить лишний вес и избавиться от целлюлита, но и привести вашу фигуру в практически идеальную форму. Данная методика основана на применении инновационной технология по удалению целлюлита – аппарате ВЭЛА ШЕЙП / VELA SHAPE (США).ВЭЛА ШЕЙП / VELA SHAPE — это аппарат инновационных elos-технологий для удаления целлюлита и не хирургического устранения жировых отложений и дряблости кожи.


Массаж тела – процедура нанесения дозированных механических воздействий на тело пациента специальными приемами, выполняемыми рукой массажиста или с помощью специальных аппаратов. При массаже в первую очередь воздействию подвергаются многочисленные нервные рецепторы, заложенные в различных слоях кожи и связанные с вегетативной системой.


Миостимуляция — это воздействие на органы и ткани низкочастотным импульсным током. Воздействие импульсного тока приводит к физиологическому сокращению мышечных волокон. Пассивное сокращение мышц активизирует кровообращение, улучшает отток лимфы из межклеточного пространства через венозную и лимфатическую системы, выводя продукты метаболизма (шлаки).


Прессотерапия — это процедура аппаратного лимфодренажа, при этом воздействие на лимфатическую систему происходит сжатым воздухом, подаваемым через специальные манжеты. Лимфодренажный эффект прессотерапии превосходит все другие аппаратные и мануальные методы коррекции фигуры.


Обертывание — методика талассотерапии, способная эффективно снижать проявление целлюлита, повышать тонус кожи, лечить некоторые заболевания и, в целом, укреплять организм.

При обертываниях обычно используют составы, приготовленные из продуктов морского происхождения. Морские водоросли, морские грязи – большой ассортимент таких веществ можно использовать на благо человеческой красоты и здоровья.


Восковая депиляция – косметологическая процедура удаления нежелательных волос при помощи воска. В современной косметологии существует несколько технологий по удалению нежелательных волос. Но, даже, несмотря на появление всё более новых технологий в косметологии, восковая депиляция не теряет своей популярности.