Facial massage

Facial massage is gentle impact on the skin, blood vessels and muscles of the face using special techniques, performed by hands.It effectively helps to maintain skin tone. Facial massage is a great way to prevent wrinkles.The procedure begins with cleansing the face and neck of the patient. Massage begins with a light caressing movement, after which the rhythm of the impact increasing and then gradually slowing down, committed soothing, stroking movement.In the network of clinics AURA our cosmetologists offer you different types of facial massages:
cosmetic massage
facial Plastic
jacquet medical massage

COSMETIC MASSAGE

dry, dehydrated skin, correction of age related changes
This technique of massage consists of rubbing and stroking movements using cream or massage oil. This type of massage not only improves the complexion and improves metabolism, but also returns a tone and elasticity of aging, dehydrated skin.

Indications:
fading skin
dehydrated skin
Duration of massage: 40 minutes
Cost of massage: 140 UAH

FACIAL PLASTIC MASSAGE

This technique of massage consists of a rhythmic, clamping movement of the massage lines using talcum powder. This type of massage not only raises the tone of the faded skin and improves the metabolism, but also helps eliminate age spots, facial puffiness and wrinkles on the face.
Indications:
oil skin
pigmental spots
swelling and facial folds
Duration of massage: 40 min
Cost of massage: 140 UAH

JACQUET MEDICAL MASSAGE

This technique of massage consists of stroking, kneading movements, with pinching of the skin and movements that cause the vibration of the skin and muscles of the face using talcum powder. This type of massage not only raises the tone faded skin, but also eliminates the unevenness of the skin, helps with seborrhea, is effective in a thick epidermis.
Indications:
various skin irregularities
seborrhea and thick epidermis
Duration of massage: 30 minutes
Cost: 120 UAH

FACIAL MASSAGES
Name of procedure Time Cost, (UAH)
   Face In Jaquet (for oily, porous and problem skin) 30 min 150
   Face Plastic massage (for fassing skin, face oval correction) 40 min 200
   Face Classic massage (dry, dehydrated skin, correction of age related changes) 40 min 200
   Face Chiromassage (Spanish massage) 40 min 340
   Face Lymph drainage (to improve blood circulation) 40 min 230
   Face Lifting (correction of the face, neck, décolletage) 40 min 250

Массаж лица

Массаж лица это мягкое воздействие на кожу, сосуды и мышцы лица с помощью специальных техник, выполняемых руками. Он эффективно способствует поддержанию кожи лица в тонусе. Массаж лица является отличным средством для профилактики появления морщин. Процедура массажа начинается с очищения лица и шеи пациента. Массаж начинается с легких ласкающих движений, после чего ритм воздействия усиливается, а потом, постепенно замедляясь, совершаются успокаивающие, поглаживающие движения.

В сети клиник АУРА вам предложат такие виды массажа лица:

  • косметический
  • пластический
  • по Жаке

КОСМЕТИЧЕСКИЙ МАССАЖ ЛИЦА

Техника проведения данного массажа состоит из поглаживающих и растирающих движений, при этом обязательно применяется крем или массажное масло. Этот вид массажа не только улучшает цвет лица и улучшает обмен веществ, но и возвращает тонус и упругость увядающей, обезвоженной коже.

Показания:
увядающая
обезвоженная кожи
Продолжительность сеанса: 40 минут
Стоимость сеанса: 140 грн

ПЛАСТИЧЕСКИЙ МАССАЖ ЛИЦА

Техника проведения данного массажа состоит из ритмичных, прижимающих движений по массажным линиям, при этом применяется тальк. Этот вид массажа не только поднимает тонус увядшей кожи и улучшает обмен веществ, но и помогает также устранить пигментные пятна, отеки и мимические складки на лице.
Показания:
жирная кожа
пигментные пятна
отеки и мимические складки
Продолжительность сеанса: 40 минут
Стоимость сеанса: 140 грн

МАССАЖ ЛИЦА ПО ЖАКЕ

Техника проведения данного массажа состоит из поглаживающих, разминающих движений, с применением щипаний кожи и движений, вызывающих вибрацию кожи и мышц лица, при этом применяется тальк. Этот вид массажа не только поднимает тонус увядшей кожи, но и устраняет неровности кожи, помогает при себорее, эффективен при толстом эпидермисе.
Показания:
различные неровности кожи
себорея и толстый эпидермис
Продолжительность сеанса: 30 минут
Стоимость: 120 грн

МАССАЖ ЛИЦА
Наименование процедурыЦена (грн.)
  По-Жаке (для жирной, пористой, проблемной кожи)150
  Пластический (для увядающей кожи, коррекция овала лица)200
  Классический(сухая, обезвоженная кожа, коррекция возрастных изменений)200
  Хиромассаж (испанский массаж)340
  Лимфодренажный (для улучшения  кровообращения)230
  Лифтинговый (коррекция овала лица,шеи, декольте)250

Сеть клиник  АУРА осуществляет процедуру массаж лица в таких городах как Одесса, Киев, Чернигов.